Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
from to
 
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
HIGHLIGHT
Keycage - der smarte Key Organizer aus Carbon
KEYCAGE
the smart carbon key organizer - made in Germany The KEYCAGE is the carbon key organizer that is more compact and stylish than a bunch of keys! Clutter and holes in your pockets are a thing of the past with the KEYCAGE; your keys are...
From $33.01 *
HIGHLIGHT
KEYCAGE - Bundle - up to 30% Discount!
KEYCAGE - Bundle - up to 30% Discount!
Buy a Bundle for You and Your Friends - Makes a Great Gift The Smart Carbon Key Organizer - Made in Germany The KEYCAGE is the carbon key organizer that is more compact and stylish than a bunch of keys! Clutter and holes in your pockets...
From $55.05 *
HIGHLIGHT
NEW! - KEYCAGE Aluminium 7075 T6
NEW! - KEYCAGE Aluminium 7075 T6
The Smart Key Organizer made of high-strength Aluminum 7075 T6 - Made in Germany Using the highest quality and most stable aircraft grade aluminum, we were able to limit the weight of the KEYCAGE AL7075 T6 to just 17g, not much more than...
From $33.01 *
HIGHLIGHT
KEYCAGE Colour Edition
KEYCAGE Colour Edition
the smart carbon key organizer - made in Germany The Keycage Colour Edition comes with CNC machined and anodised aircraft grade aluminum 7075 T6 bolts and inserts in the backplate. The same material we use for our bike components....
From $49.54 *
HIGHLIGHT
KEYCAGE Titanium Edition
KEYCAGE Titanium Edition
With the KEYCAGE Titanium Edition, all the screws and the threaded inserts in the rear plate are made of high-quality Titanium, which is characterized by high strength and low weight. The KEYCAGE Titanium Edition can be equipped with 1...
From $49.54 *
KEYCAGE personalized
KEYCAGE personalized
With engraving of your choice - The personal gift idea The personalized Keycage has a high recognition value due to its individual possibility of design and gives it a personal touch. A unique gift that accompanies the recipient every...
From $44.03 *
USB device
USB device
The super-slim USB device for your Keycage The specially for the Keycage designed USB device is with only 2.8 mm hardly thicker than a key. This makes the Keycage not unnecessarily thick. The USB device (2.0) is available in two...
From $10.97 *
Keycage incl. USB device
Keycage incl. USB device
The specially for the Keycage designed USB device is with only 2.8 mm hardly thicker than a key. This makes the Keycage not unnecessarily thick. The USB device (2.0) is available in two versions: 16 GB and 32 GB. Scope of delivery: 1...
From $41.82 *
BankCard Micro Case - Carbon
BankCard Micro Case - Carbon
THE SMALLEST WALLET IN THE WORLD - FOR YOUR MICRO BANK CARD Whether on your keychain or in your Keycage. Simply and conveniently pay contactlessly at all payment terminals with NFC. The wallet can stay at home with the BankCard Micro...
$13.17 *
KEYCAGE incl. BankCard Micro Case
KEYCAGE incl. BankCard Micro Case
SAVE SPACE – KEYCAGE AND WALLET IN ONE With the BankCard Micro Case in the Keycage your wallet can stay at home. In combination with the Keycage you have the most important things compact in one unit. Simply and conveniently pay...
From $44.03 *
musegear finder
MUSEGEAR FINDER mini
App-controlled Bluetooth key finder Finish now with the musegear finder the annoying search for keys, mobile phone and more. The finder combines the analog and the digital world. No matter what important items you do not find - the...
$27.50 *
KEYCAGE Colour Kit
KEYCAGE Colour Kit
Customize your KEYCAGE with colored anodized aluminum screws! If you have several KEYCAGEs in use (private / business), they can quickly be confused. Thanks to the Color Kit you can keep your KEYCAGEs apart at first glance. Features: •...
From $4.35 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
von bis
 
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
HIGHLIGHT
Keycage - der smarte Key Organizer aus Carbon
190 Bewertungen KEYCAGE
Der smarte Key Organizer aus Carbon - Made in Germany Der KEYCAGE macht sich bei jeder Gelegenheit schlanker und stylischer als ein Schlüsselbund. Gerassel und vom Schlüsselbund ausgebeulte und zerlöcherte Hosentaschen gehören mit dem...
ab 29,95 € *
HIGHLIGHT
KEYCAGE - Bundle - bis zu 30% Rabatt!
4 Bewertungen KEYCAGE - Bundle - bis zu 30% Rabatt!
Kaufe den KEYCAGE im Bundle für dich und deine Freunde - das ideale Geschenk - nicht nur zu Weihnachten Der smarte Key Organizer aus Carbon - Made in Germany Der KEYCAGE macht sich bei jeder Gelegenheit schlanker und stylischer als ein...
ab 49,95 € *
HIGHLIGHT
NEU! - KEYCAGE Aluminium 7075 T6
5 Bewertungen NEU! - KEYCAGE Aluminium 7075 T6
NEU - Der smarte Key Organizer aus hochfestem Aluminium 7075 T6 - Made in Germany Durch die Verwendung des hochwertigsten und stabilsten Flugzeugaluminiums konnten wir das Gewicht des KEYCAGE AL7075 T6 auf nur 17 g begrenzen, nicht viel...
ab 29,95 € *
HIGHLIGHT
KEYCAGE Colour Edition
12 Bewertungen KEYCAGE Colour Edition
Die farbige Variante des KEYCAGE - Made in Germany Bei der KEYCAGE Colour Edition sind die Schrauben und die Gewinde-Inserts in der Rückplatte aus hochfestem Aluminium 7075T6 CNC-gefertigt und farbig eloxiert. Der gleiche Werkstoff, den...
ab 44,95 € *
HIGHLIGHT
KEYCAGE Titanium Edition
1 Bewertung KEYCAGE Titanium Edition
Bei der KEYCAGE Titanium Edition sind sämtliche Schrauben und die Gewinde-Inserts in der Rückplatte aus hochwertigem Titanium gefertigt, das sich durch hohe Festigkeit und geringes Gewicht auszeichnet. Der KEYCAGE Titanium Edition kann...
ab 44,95 € *
KEYCAGE personalisiert
10 Bewertungen KEYCAGE personalisiert
Mit individueller Gravur - Die persönliche Geschenkidee Der personalisierte Keycage hat durch seine individuelle Möglichkeit der Gestaltung einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert und verleiht Ihm eine persönliche Note. Ein einzigartiges...
ab 39,95 € *
USB-Stick
6 Bewertungen USB-Stick
Der superflache USB-Stick für deinen Keycage Der speziell für den Keycage designte USB-Stick ist mit nur 2,8 mm kaum dicker als ein Schlüssel und macht somit den Keycage nicht unnötig dick. Der USB-Stick (2.0) ist in zwei Ausführungen...
ab 9,95 € *
KEYCAGE inkl. USB-Stick
6 Bewertungen KEYCAGE inkl. USB-Stick
Der speziell für den Keycage designte USB-Stick ist mit nur 2,8 mm kaum dicker als ein Schlüssel und macht somit den Keycage nicht unnötig dick. Der USB-Stick (2.0) ist in zwei Ausführungen erhältlich: 16 GB und 32 GB. Lieferumfang: 1...
ab 37,95 € *
BankCard Micro Case - Carbon
BankCard Micro Case - Carbon
DAS KLEINSTE PORTEMONNAIE DER WELT – FÜR DEINE BANKCARD MICRO Egal ob an deinem Schlüsselbund oder in deinem Keycage. Einfach und bequem kontaktlos bezahlen an allen Bezahlterminals mit NFC. Mit dem BankCard Micro Case kann die Geldbörse...
11,95 € *
KEYCAGE inkl. BankCard Micro Case
KEYCAGE inkl. BankCard Micro Case
PORTEMONNAIE UND SCHLÜSSELBUND PLATZSPAREND VEREINT! Mit dem BankCard Micro Case im Keycage kann die Geldbörse zuhause bleiben. In Kombination mit dem Keycage hat man die wichtigsten Dinge kompakt an einem Platz. Einfach und bequem...
ab 39,95 € *
musegear finder
MUSEGEAR FINDER - mini
App-gesteuerter Bluetooth-Schlüsselfinder Beenden Sie jetzt mit dem musegear finder die lästige Suche nach Schlüssel, Handy u.v.m. Der finder kombiniert analoge und digitale Welt. Ganz egal, welche wichtigen Gegenstände Sie nicht...
24,95 € *
KEYCAGE Colour Kit
17 Bewertungen KEYCAGE Colour Kit
Individualisiere Deinen KEYCAGE mit farbig eloxierten Aluminium Schrauben! Wenn man mehrere KEYCAGEs in Gebrauch (privat/geschäftlich) hat, dann können diese schnell mal miteinander verwechselt werden. Dank dem Colour Kit kann man seine...
3,95 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen